West Wales Children’s Book Group


  • For enquiries specifically about voting or review books for the Red House Children's Book Award please contact Eva John (votes[at]wwcbg.org.uk).
  • For any queries about the operation or content of this website, please contact Liz Smith (web[at]wwcbg.org.uk).
  • Most questions about membership can be answered by visiting our Join Us page.
  • For other questions about membership and all other enquiries please contact Kate Ruloff (secretary[at]wwcbg.org.uk) or write to:

Kate Ruloff,
PPC, Education Department - NW2A,
County Hall,
SA61 1TP




The West Wales Children's Book Group is managed and organised by a committee whose members currently comprise:

  • Jackie Morris (President)
  • EVA JOHN (Chair and General Co-ordinator)
  • Kate Ruloff (Secretary and Treasurer)
  • Liz Smith (Website Editor)
  • PAULINE CLARKE (Red House Book Award Co-ordinator)
  • viv blair


Legal Information


The West Wales Children's Book Group is a constituent group of the Federation of Children's Book Groups, a registered charity in England and Wales (Registered Charity no. 268289) whose registered address is: Federation of Children's Book Groups, Hampton Farm, Bowerhill, Melksham, Wiltshire, England SN12 6QZ. Full information can be found on the Federation's website at www.fcbg.org.uk.